Club Championship 2017-18 Round 1 Draw

The provisional draw for round 1 is as follows (the first named player
having the white pieces):

1    Malcolm Tyre    –    Mac McKenzie

2    Jim Fay         –    Ian Marks

3    Mike Harkins    –    Alex Waddell

4    Neil Corrigan    –    Allen Taylor

5    Alan Stewart    –    James Cairns

6    John Topping    –    Peter Watson

7    Caampbell Dougan    –    Stan Beaton

8    Peter Lavelle    –    Paulius Serelis

9    David Congalton    –    Joe Dyer

10    Hassan Rafiq    –    Kazik Wozniak

11    Paul MacDonald    –    Claudius Manyundwa

I believe Malcolm Tyre and Mike Harkins can’t make next week but can
anyone else let Alistair and their opponent know as soon as possible.

Have something to say?

(No worries, we will keep your email safe! Also, make sure you fill in email and name fields before posting a comment.)